Songs Cut From Taylor Swift Era’s Tour Movie

By Melissa Moore on October 12, 2023
LOS ANGELES, CALIFORNIA – OCTOBER 11: Taylor Swift attends “Taylor Swift: The Eras Tour” Concert Movie World Premiere at AMC The Grove 14 on October 11, 2023 in Los Angeles, California. (Photo by Matt Winkelmeyer/Getty Images)

Taylor Swift’s concert contained 44 songs and went over 3 hours long.  For the big screen, songs had to be cut to get the movie down to it’s TRT of 2:48.

Songs That Were Cut From Eras Tour Movie:

  1. Cardigan – Lead song from Folklore album
  2. Wildest Dreams
  3. The Archer
  4. Long Live
  5. No Body, No Crime – Added to the LA show instead of ‘Tis the Damn Season
  6. Invisible String- Was actually pulled from the setlist after March

Surprise Added Songs in the Eras Tour Movie:

  1. Our Song
  2. Your On Your Own Kid – Surprise song added in August 5th LA show 

Which song is most disappointing to see cut from the movie? 



Around the site